Garbanzo

How to remove a student from a classroom / transfer to another classroom

Removing a student from a classroom or transferring them to another class is simple!

Within the classroom, you will see a settings icon (a nut) beside each student's name. Click the settings icon, then click “Remove Student” from the pop-up menu. 

Transferring a student to a different classroom

Once the student is removed from your class, provide them with the class registration URL and Invitation code for the classroom that you'd like for them to join. If they need to join the classroom that belongs to a different teacher, have that teacher provide them with the correct class registration URL and Invitation code.

S
Samantha is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.