Garbanzo

Is it possible to edit a classroom's details, and later delete the class?

It is both possible to edit a classroom's details AND to delete a classroom at any time.

CAUTION: Deleting a classroom is irreversible.

Deleting a classroom will not delete student accounts. Deleting a classroom WILL delete all classroom assignments and 'unlink' student profiles which may have been enrolled in the classroom previously.



S
Samantha is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.