You can remove a student from a classroom. After you have removed a student, you can then invite them to a new classroom if needed!
Here are the steps:
1. Enter into your classroom roster:
2. Select the student's name:
3. Click to "Remove Student from Class" in the upper left corner:
4. Follow the prompts:
At this point, your student has been removed. If you want to transfer them into a new classroom, simply provide the student with the new classroom URL and invitation code at this point.