Garbanzo

At the end of a semester or year, you may wish to remove a classroom entirely from your teacher dashboard.

Enter the Classroom you wish to remove from your account:

In the top left navigation panel, you will find the third option to "Remove Class":

Please note: This action cannot be undone.

S
Samantha is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.